Webcast library - West Lindsey Webcasting

Library listings 

January 2021

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 14th January 2021 at 6:30pm
Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
14/01/2021 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Governance and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 12th January 2021 at 2:00pm
Governance and Audit Committee
12/01/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 6th January 2021 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
06/01/2021 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

December 2020

Licensing Sub Committee

Thursday, 17th December 2020 at 1:30pm
Licensing Sub Committee
17/12/2020 1.30 pm
Virtual - Microsoft Teams

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 10th December 2020 at 6:30pm
Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
10/12/2020 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 9th December 2020 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
09/12/2020 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tuesday, 1st December 2020 at 6:30pm
Prosperous Communities Committee
01/12/2020 6.30 pm
https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

November 2020

Standards Committee

Tuesday, 24th November 2020 at 7:30pm
Archiving - Available soon

Standards Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 24th November 2020 at 6:30pm
Standards Sub-Committee
24/11/2020 6.30 pm
Via Ms Teams at https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home
Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 11th November 2020 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
11/11/2020 6.30 pm
MS Teams

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 5th November 2020 at 6:30pm
Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
05/11/2020 6.30 pm
VIrtual - MS Teams

Council

Monday, 2nd November 2020 at 7:00pm
Council
02/11/2020 7.00 pm
https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

October 2020

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tuesday, 20th October 2020 at 6:30pm
Prosperous Communities Committee
20/10/2020 6.30 pm
https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 14th October 2020 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
14/10/2020 6.30 pm
MS - Teams

Governance and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 13th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Governance and Audit Committee
13/10/2020 2.00 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 6th October 2020 at 6:30pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
06/10/2020 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams: https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

September 2020

Governance and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 29th September 2020 at 2:00pm
Governance and Audit Committee
29/09/2020 2.00 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 17th September 2020 at 6:30pm
Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
17/09/2020 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 16th September 2020 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
16/09/2020 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Regulatory Committee

Thursday, 10th September 2020 at 6:41pm
Regulatory Committee
10/09/2020 6.41 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Licensing Committee

Thursday, 10th September 2020 at 6:30pm
Licensing Committee
10/09/2020 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Council

Monday, 7th September 2020 at 7:00pm
Council
07/09/2020 7.00 pm
https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

August 2020

Planning Committee

Monday, 24th August 2020 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
24/08/2020 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Standards Sub-Committee 12/08/2020 10:00

Wednesday, 12th August 2020 at 10:00am
Archiving - Available soon

July 2020

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 23rd July 2020 at 6:30pm
Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
23/07/2020 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
22/07/2020 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams