Library listings 

July 2019

Council

Mon, 1st Jul 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
01/07/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

June 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 26th Jun 2019 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
26/06/2019 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Regulatory Committee

Thu, 6th Jun 2019 - 6:30 pm

Regulatory Committee
06/06/2019 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

May 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 29th May 2019 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
29/05/2019 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Council

Mon, 20th May 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
20/05/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Planning Committee

Wed, 1st May 2019 - 6:30 pm

Archiving - Available soon
Planning Committee
01/05/2019 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

April 2019

Council

Mon, 8th Apr 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
08/04/2019 7.00 pm
The Guildhall

Planning Committee

Wed, 3rd Apr 2019 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
03/04/2019 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

March 2019

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tue, 19th Mar 2019 - 6:30 pm

Prosperous Communities Committee
19/03/2019 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Governance and Audit Committee

Tue, 12th Mar 2019 - 2:00 pm

Governance and Audit Committee
12/03/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Planning Committee

Wed, 6th Mar 2019 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
06/03/2019 6.30 pm
The Guildhall

Council

Mon, 4th Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
04/03/2019 7.00 pm
The Guildhall

February 2019

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you