Webcast library - West Lindsey Webcasting

Library listings 

July 2021

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 22nd July 2021 at 6:30pm
Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
22/07/2021 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Governance and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 20th July 2021 at 2:00pm
Governance and Audit Committee
20/07/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Standards Sub-Committee

Thursday, 15th July 2021 at 10:00am
Standards Sub-Committee
15/07/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 14th July 2021 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
14/07/2021 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tuesday, 13th July 2021 at 6:30pm
Prosperous Communities Committee
13/07/2021 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

June 2021

Council

Monday, 28th June 2021 at 7:00pm
Council
28/06/2021 7.00 pm
Epic Centre - Lincolnshire Showground - LN2 2NA

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 22nd June 2021 at 6:30pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
22/06/2021 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 17th June 2021 at 6:30pm
Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
17/06/2021 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 16th June 2021 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
16/06/2021 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Governance and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 15th June 2021 at 2:00pm
Governance and Audit Committee
15/06/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Regulatory Committee

Thursday, 10th June 2021 at 6:31pm
Regulatory Committee
10/06/2021 6.31 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Licensing Committee

Thursday, 10th June 2021 at 6:30pm
Licensing Committee
10/06/2021 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tuesday, 8th June 2021 at 6:30pm
Prosperous Communities Committee
08/06/2021 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

May 2021

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 26th May 2021 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
26/05/2021 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Council

Tuesday, 4th May 2021 at 7:00pm
Council
04/05/2021 7.00 pm
Via MS Teams at https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

April 2021

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 15th April 2021 at 6:30pm
Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
15/04/2021 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Governance and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 13th April 2021 at 2:00pm
Governance and Audit Committee
13/04/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Council

Monday, 12th April 2021 at 7:00pm
Council
12/04/2021 7.00 pm
Via MS Teams at https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home,

March 2021

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 31st March 2021 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
31/03/2021 6.30 pm
to be held virtually via MS Teams and available to watch at: https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 30th March 2021 at 6:30pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
30/03/2021 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tuesday, 16th March 2021 at 6:30pm
Prosperous Communities Committee
16/03/2021 6.30 pm
https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Regulatory Committee

Thursday, 11th March 2021 at 6:30pm
Regulatory Committee
11/03/2021 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Governance and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 9th March 2021 at 2:00pm
Governance and Audit Committee
09/03/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
03/03/2021 6.30 pm
to be held virtually via MS Teams and available to watch at: https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Council

Monday, 1st March 2021 at 7:00pm
Council
01/03/2021 7.00 pm
Via MS Teams at https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

February 2021

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 16th February 2021 at 6:30pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
16/02/2021 6.30 pm
to be held virtually via MS Teams and available to watch at https://west-lindsey.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 11th February 2021 at 6:30pm
Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
11/02/2021 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams

Licensing Sub Committee

Wednesday, 10th February 2021 at 10:30am
Licensing Sub Committee
10/02/2021 10.30 am
Virtual - MS Teams

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021 at 6:30pm
Planning Committee
03/02/2021 6.30 pm
Virtual - MS Teams