Library listings 

February 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 6th Feb 2019 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
06/02/2019 6.30 pm
The Guildhall

January 2019

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tue, 29th Jan 2019 - 6:30 pm

Prosperous Communities Committee
29/01/2019 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Council

Mon, 21st Jan 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
21/01/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Planning Committee

Wed, 9th Jan 2019 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
09/01/2019 6.30 pm
The Guildhall

December 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 12th Dec 2018 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
12/12/2018 6.30 pm
The Guildhall

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tue, 4th Dec 2018 - 6:30 pm

Prosperous Communities Committee
04/12/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

November 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 14th Nov 2018 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
14/11/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Council

Mon, 12th Nov 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
12/11/2018 7.00 pm
The Guildhall

October 2018

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tue, 23rd Oct 2018 - 6:30 pm

Prosperous Communities Committee
23/10/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Planning Committee

Wed, 17th Oct 2018 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
17/10/2018 6.30 pm
The Guildhall

September 2018

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thu, 20th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
20/09/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Planning Committee

Wed, 19th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
19/09/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Licensing Committee

Tue, 18th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Licensing Committee
18/09/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tue, 11th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Prosperous Communities Committee
11/09/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Challenge and Improvement Committee

Tue, 4th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Archiving - Available soon
Challenge and Improvement Committee
04/09/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you