Library listings 

November 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 14th Nov 2018 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
14/11/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Council

Mon, 12th Nov 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
12/11/2018 7.00 pm
The Guildhall

October 2018

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tue, 23rd Oct 2018 - 6:30 pm

Prosperous Communities Committee
23/10/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Planning Committee

Wed, 17th Oct 2018 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
17/10/2018 6.30 pm
The Guildhall

September 2018

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thu, 20th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
20/09/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Planning Committee

Wed, 19th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
19/09/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Licensing Committee

Tue, 18th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Licensing Committee
18/09/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tue, 11th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Prosperous Communities Committee
11/09/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Challenge and Improvement Committee

Tue, 4th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Archiving - Available soon
Challenge and Improvement Committee
04/09/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

July 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 25th Jul 2018 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
25/07/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Governance and Audit Committee

Tue, 24th Jul 2018 - 2:00 pm

Governance and Audit Committee
24/07/2018 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thu, 19th Jul 2018 - 6:30 pm

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
19/07/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tue, 17th Jul 2018 - 6:30 pm

Prosperous Communities Committee
17/07/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Council

Mon, 2nd Jul 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
02/07/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

June 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 27th Jun 2018 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
27/06/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Challenge and Improvement Committee

Tue, 26th Jun 2018 - 6:30 pm

Challenge and Improvement Committee
26/06/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Governance and Audit Committee

Tue, 19th Jun 2018 - 2:00 pm

Governance and Audit Committee
19/06/2018 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee

Thu, 14th Jun 2018 - 6:30 pm

Corporate Policy and Resources Committee
14/06/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Prosperous Communities Committee

Tue, 5th Jun 2018 - 6:30 pm

Prosperous Communities Committee
05/06/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

May 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 30th May 2018 - 6:30 pm

Planning Committee
30/05/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Challenge and Improvement Committee

Tue, 22nd May 2018 - 6:30 pm

Challenge and Improvement Committee
22/05/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber - The Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you